Star Wars book set

Lego product code: Unknown

Age Group
Number of bricks:
Lego Theme:Star Wars
Guide Price £
Release date:

This set of Lego book’s are ideal for boy’s in KS1 and KS2 and very good to read.  

  • The Phantom Menace
  • Attack of the Clones
  • Revenge of the Sith
  • A New Hope
  • The Empire Strikes Back
  • Return of the Jedi
  • The Force Awakens
  • The Last Jedi

Note you may now buy the rise of Skywalker on amozon

Click here to find this set on Amazon.